“Heart Break”

Today I feel my heart breaking. I am surrounded by toxic gossipers. I fight to remain positive. I try and keep my mind busy by reading two books at one time, and throwing myself into three other projects. I cannot shake the sense of impending doom.

I am amazed at how cold hearted people can be.   How they can get away with accusing people of imaginary acts of deviance.   Thinking in their sick minds they are justified and that they are only trying to protect the one’s they love.

So I step back. Walk away. I open my heart and let the blood spill out with my tears. The only person I can control is I.

Now I feel better, getting my feelings on paper. I send love and hope the universe will send it back to me.

Categories:

Leave a Reply

