“Love,Truth, Acceptance and Healing.”

2016 started off with a diagnoses of CANCER. I’m still waiting on the pathology report.  Hoping my cancer type is not fatal.  I try not to fall into a state of despair.  I prefer to think positively… about healing.  So today, as I lie at home surrounded  by my sister, my niece Eliza, and my husband I think about how loved I am.  I allow one tear to stain my cheek, and close my eye’s for an afternoon nap.

Peace out.

Mary.  That’s it.

Categories:

Leave a Reply

